Exclusive Partnership: Okemo logo

News

Give the gift of a lift!

Labrador, Song

Gift cards are available at either mountain. Call Lab (607-842-6204) or Song (315-696-5711).

Gift cards are accepted at both mountains for any product or service and do not expire.

Hours Of Operation 7 Days Out

Hours



Date Song Labrador Ski Day What’s Happening
Sat, Apr 7 10a-5p Closed 94 ALL LIFT TICKETS $10
Sun, Apr 8 10a-5p Closed 95 ALL LIFT TICKETS $10
Mon, Apr 9 Closed Closed Song office open 9a-4p, Mon-Fri.
Tue, Apr 10 Closed Closed
Wed, Apr 11 Closed Closed
Thu, Apr 12 Closed Closed
Fri, Apr 13 Closed Closed
Sat, Apr 14 Closed Closed Thank you for a GREAT 2017-18 season!
Sun, Apr 15 Closed Closed Okemo is OPEN through April 22nd.
Hours Subject To Change On Short Notice             PLEASE CHECK BACK OFTEN FOR UPDATES

Friday Night Freakouts are Back!

Song

Friday Night Freakouts are back, only at Song Mountain! Fri, Dec 29, 2017, Jan 26, 2018, Feb 23, 2018 lift tickets are only $9 from 4 pm – midnight!

Read more